Kathryn Gustafson Joins WAF Super Jury

November 8, 2010 - Kathryn Gustafson joined the World Architecture Foundation's Super Jury over the weekend in Barcelona. Kathryn stepped in to replace Benedetta Tagliabue who had to recuse herself at the last minute due to a conflict of interest.

Other jury members include Arata Isozaki, Barry Bergdoll,  who is the Philip Johnson Chief Curator of Architecture and Design at the Museum of Modern Art in New York, Enrique Norten, founder of TEN Arquitectos, and Hanif Kara of engineer Adams Kara Taylor.