Jennifer Guthrie chairs 2016 National Olmsted Scholars Jury

Jennifer Guthrie, Landscape Architecture Foundation President-Elect, chaired the jury for the 2016 National Olmsted Scholar Undergraduates, which she describes as “an absolutely impressive group of applicants.” The recipient of the graduate prize is Azzurra Cox, a master’s student at the Harvard University Graduate School of Design. The recipient of the undergraduate prize is Casey Howard from the University of Oregon. Congratulations to all of the nominees and finalists.